2016.11.18

「おいしい東北パッケージデザイン展2016」受賞作品決定

おいしい東北パッケージデザイン展2016」の応募作品624点の中から、厳正な審査の結果、以下のとおり受賞作品が決定いたしました。
来る11月23日(水・祝)、ホテル法華クラブ仙台において表彰式を開催いたします。

→ 東北経済産業局の報道発表はこちら
→ 2016/11/23(水・祝)〜27(日)受賞・入選作品展を仙台で開催(詳細はこちら
→ 2017/1/4(水)〜31(火)グランプリ・優秀賞10作品を仙台合同庁舎B棟1Fで展示(地図はこちら
→ 2017/3/3(金)〜31(金)受賞・入選作品展を東京で開催(詳細はこちら

審査概要
応募総数:510名(一般176名/学生334名)/ 624 点(一般260点/学生364点)
入選総数:191名(一般95名/学生96名)/ 215 点(一般116点/学生99点)
審査委員:加藤芳夫(公益社団法人日本パッケージデザイン協会 理事長/審査委員長)
     梅原 真(デザイナー)
     左合ひとみ(グラフィックデザイナー)
     日原広一(宮城大学 事業構想学部 デザイン情報学科 教授)
     福島 治(グラフィックデザイナー)
     参加企業等関係者および主催者

More

2016.10.05

JAGDA著作権セミナー「Webと著作権」参加者募集

ネット社会になり、大量のデータを瞬時・同時に不特定多数に受発信でき、データの取り出し、検索や参照・引用、再利用も迅速で容易になった。文章や画像といった著作物のコピーや添付が簡単に素早く、大量に少スペースで記録・保存できる。と、一見いいことづくめだが、気づかぬうちに他者の権利を侵したり、匿名、非対面の危うさなど、その陰には、蜘蛛の巣に絡め取られる危険が満ちている。安心してネット社会を飛ぶための、基本的なWebと知的財産権の付き合い方セミナーです。

More

2016.09.16

JAGDA New Designer Awards 2016: selection process and exhibitions

Award Winners
Yuri Uenishi, Eriko Kawakami and Masashi Murakami


Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2016” (June 2016)
Award Ceremony: JAGDA General Assembly 2016 on 25 June 2015 at Kamishichiken Kaburenjo Theatre

Exhibitions
Tuesday 7 June to Friday 1 July 2016 at Creation Gallery G8, Tokyo
Monday 11 July to Thursday 21 July 2016 at Paper Voice Osaka, Osaka
Wednesday 19 September to Wednesday 1 October, 2016 at Gallery Art Site, Seian Art Center, Seian University of Art and Design, Shiga
Wednesday 12 to Saturday 15 October, 2016 at Sojo Gallery, Sojo University, Kumamoto
Saturday 22 to Wednesday 26 October, 2016 at NID Hall, Nagaoka Institute of Design, Niigata
Saturday 5 to Saturday 12 November, 2016 at NID Hall,Nagaoka Institute of Design, Niigata
Sunday 18 to Sunday 25 December, 2016 at Shizuoka University of Art and Culture, Shizuoka

More

2016.09.16

JAGDA Awards 2016: selection process and exhibitions

Awarded Works
Poster “Sekai Takkyu (World Team Table Tennis Championships) 2015
General Graphics “Our Favourite Shop
Symbol & Logotype“Chiyozuru
Book Design “Nikkei Kairo
Package Design “Shiseido Parlour 2015
Newspaper Advertising “50 Selfies of Lady Gaga
Ambient Design & Spatial Graphics “‘Minna no Mori’ Gifu Media Cosmos
Interactive Design “coron.
Video “B wo sagashi ni
Integrated Design “Takao 599 Museum


Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2016” (June 2016)
Award Ceremony: JAGDA General Assembly 2016 on 25 June 2016 at Kamishichiken Kaburenjo Theatre
Exhibition: Friday 17 June to Monday 8 August 2016 at Tokyo Midtown Design Hub

More

2016.09.16

The 18th Yusaku Kamekura Award: selection process and exhibitions

Awarded Work
Publicity posters for solo exhibition “APPLE+” (cl: DNP Foundation for Cultural Promotion)
Award Winner

Ken Miki

Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2016”(June 2015)
Award Ceremony: JAGDA General Assembly 2016 on 25 June 2016 at Kamishichiken Kaburenjo Theatre
Exhibitions:
Monday 9 May to Thursday 2 June 2016 at Creation Gallery G8
Tuesday 7 June to Thursday 30 June 2016 at Seminar Room1, Sky Campus, Osaka University of Arts
Saturday 19 November to Sunday 11 December 2016 at 2F Gallery,The Niigata Prefectural Museum of Modern Art

More