2018.10.24

JAGDA知財権セミナー2019「ピクトグラムの創作と保全」参加者募集

日 時:2019年1月19日(土)13:00−18:00
会 場:インターナショナル・デザイン・リエゾンセンター(東京ミッドタウン内)
講 師:太田幸夫(太田幸夫デザインアソシエーツ代表)
    中島安貴輝(グラフィックデザイナー)
    中川憲造(グラフィックデザイナー)
    久田邦夫(SDA常任理事/GKグラフィックス)
    岡 邦俊(JAGDA顧問弁護士)
参加費:一般/1,000円、学生/500円、JAGDA会員・フレンドメンバー/無料
定 員:100名

More

2018.10.10

JAGDA New Designer Awards 2018: selection process and exhibitions

Award Winners
Aki Kanai, Masaki Hanahara, and Takuma Fukuzawa


Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2018” (June 2018)
Award Ceremony: JAGDA General Assembly 2018 on 29 June 2018 in Niigata

Exhibitions
Thursday 24 May to Tuesday 26 June 2018 at Creation Gallery G8, Tokyo
Monday 9 to Thursday 19 July 2018 at Paper Voice Osaka, Osaka
Tuesday 18 September to Monday 8 October 2018 at Gallery Art Site, Seian Art Center, Seian University of Art and Design, Shiga
Saturday 20 to Wednesday 24 October 2018 at Gallery, Nagaoka Institute of Design, Niigata
Wednesday 7 to Saturday 17 November 2018 at Sojo Gallery, Kumamoto
Monday 3 to Monday 10 December 2018 at 101 Gallery, Nippon Designer Academy of Fine Arts, Aichi

More

2018.10.10

JAGDA Awards 2018: selection process and exhibitions

Awarded Works
Poster “Life ” by Kazumasa Nagai
General Graphics “Perspective Desk Note” by Ken Okamuro
CI “Takamatsu Art Museum” by Kenya Hara
Book Design “Wanobi” by Atsuki Kikuchi
Package Design “On the Road / She Came to Stay ” by Ryuhei Nakadai
Newspaper Advertising “dansko” by Yoko Inoue
Ambient Design & Spatial Graphics “Mt Ex” by Koji Iyama
Interactive Design “Boxx” by Kentaro Oshimi
Video “Anima of Onomatopoeia” by Tomohiro Okazaki
Integrated Design “‘Design Anatomy’ Exhibition” by Taku Satoh


Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2018” (June 2018)
Award Ceremony: JAGDA General Assembly 2018 on 29 June 2018 in Niigata
Exhibition:Wednesday 20 June to Tuesday 31 July 2018 at Tokyo Midtown Design Hub

More

2018.10.10

The 20th Yusaku Kamekura Award: selection process and exhibitions

Awarded Work
Publicity poster and exhibition posters for solo exhibition (cl: Creation Gallery G8)
Award Winner

Norio Nakamura

Publication: “Graphic Design in Japan 2018”(June 2018)
Award Ceremony : JAGDA General Assembly 2018 on 29 June 2018 in Niigata
Exhibitions:
Friday 6 April to Wednesday 16 May 2018 at Creation Gallery G8
Saturday 9 Jun to Sunday 1 July 2018 at The Niigata Prefectural Museum of Modern Art

More

2018.09.14

JAGDA会長就任のご挨拶(佐藤 卓)

公益社団法人日本グラフィックデザイナー協会(JAGDA)
会長就任のご挨拶

JAGDA会長 佐藤 卓

More